Free Webinars: Demystifying Post-Production

Apr 30, 2020 3978 8 Share
Red Giant Team
Red Giant Team

Join us for a weekly series of interactive webinars, featuring industry experts, covering essential concepts and techniques for post-production, hosted by our Director of Training Simon Walker, CSI. All webinars will be recorded, so if you register but can’t attend, you can still view the recording. Webinars are live every Monday (5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT). Click each title below to register or view the recording.

May 2020

Mograph Techniques and Effects (TRAPCODE SUITE, UNIVERSE, CINEMA 4D)

June 2020

Designing 3D: Modeling, Texturing, Lighting, Rendering (CINEMA 4D, VFX SUITE)

July 2020

Color Correction and Grading (MAGIC BULLET SUITE)

Post a Comment

Sign In to Post a Comment

8 Comments

  1. For all the webinars during May, I’ll be chatting and discussing techniques with Master Trainer Nick Harauz (@clipsandhandles). as well as sharing project files and useful links. Come along!

  2. Hello is there a way to see any of the archives of the weekly series of interactive webinars?

  3. I learned a lot from the fire and smoke episode. They mentioned some files to download, but I can’t find the link. Can you point me in the right direction? Thanks!

    1. John,

      We added the project files to this blog post.
      I hope this helps!

      Kaylinn
      RedGiant.com

  4. Yes please, bring it on 🙂 Thank you

  5. Cullen, each registration link also acts as the link to the recording – click each title to register or view the recording.

  6. On the May 4th webinar Simon mentions about linking to the incredible looking Forge project done by Lionel. I’m not seeing that on the links though, thanks!

  7. Not sure if others are experiencing this, the archive “Animated City Project File” appears to be corrupt.
    I can’t extract the contents from the downloaded .zip file